Part-FCL Licences

Part-FCL licences are pilots licences issued in accordance with Commission Regulation (EU) No 1178/2011 of 3 November 2011 laying down technical requirements and administrative procedures related to civil aviation aircrew pursuant to Regulation (EC) No 216/2008 of the European Parliament and the Council (Aircrew Regulation).

Part-FCL licence is issued for following categories of aircraft:
  • Aeroplane
  • Helicopter
  • Airship
  • Sailplane
  • Balloon
  • Powered-lift aircraft

Part-FCL licences are issued in accordance with EU regulations and are recognized in all EEA member states (EU, Norway, Switzerland, Lichtenstein and Iceland).